What's up with the guitar-playing veggies?!

Very few things go together as well as peas & carrots, and Lisa Withers & Billy Harkowsky are one of those tasty duos. Since the formation of this botanical team in April of 2000, the Peas & Carrots Band, now a division of Juniors' Venture, Inc., have been creating a musical smorgasbord of harmony and melody with a side-order of wise-cracks for all to relish. The blending of 6 & 12-string acoustic guitars creates a full sound, while the similarities of their voices make their harmonies smooth... "like butta"!

Covering many your favorites spanning over 5 decades, with hits from oldies to classic rock to top 40, every show is sure to contain a ditty or two that'll have ya toes tappin' and singin' along. They'll sprinkle in an original or two for you die-hard singer/songwriter fanatics, and the finished product is a recipe for a yummy dish good enough for any palate.
 
 
Lisa "Peas" Withers  &  Billy "Carrots" Harkowsky



This text will be replaced by the flash music player.
  The Peas & Carrots Band have been performing live at bars,  restaurants, private parties & special events with their list of well-known tunes for as long as they have been together. Their love of music shows when they take the stage and get the audience to sing along with their own harmonies because the Peas & Carrots Band plays songs that everyone knows!

Come on along for the ride... they would love to have you, and you're guaranteed a good time!



Areas We Cover:
New Jersey
New York
Pennsylvania



Join us on Facebook





EXTRA! EXTRA!  Read all about it!!
 
The Peas & Carrots Band are proud to have been asked
to give an interview with New Jersey/New York's
Barfly magazine as one of their featured artists.
 
Click the image below to read how they got their start
& what makes them who they are today.






Join Our Mailing List!





Upcoming Shows                                         ( more details )
Sat, Apr 18, 2015
8:00pm
Ground Round Sports Grille Bradley Beach, NJ
Fri, May 8, 2015
9:00pm
Brass Rail Bar & Grill Matawan, NJ
Fri, May 15, 2015
2:10pm
Private Event Hazlet, NJ
Sat, May 16, 2015
8:00pm
Ground Round Sports Grille Bradley Beach, NJ
Sun, May 17, 2015
2:00pm
Private Event Tinton Falls, NJ
Sat, May 23, 2015
6:30pm
Private Event Bridgeton, NJ
Sat, May 30, 2015
9:00pm
Brass Rail Bar & Grill Matawan, NJ
Sat, Jun 6, 2015
6:00pm
in front of Temple Chinese Food Red Bank, NJ
Tue, Jun 9, 2015
2:00pm
Private Event Holmdel, NJ
Fri, Jun 12, 2015
9:30pm
Taste Cafe, Lounge & Bar Red Bank, NJ
Wed, Jun 17, 2015
6:15pm
Private Event Lakewood, NJ
Sat, Jun 20, 2015
8:00pm
Ground Round Sports Grille Bradley Beach, NJ
Sun, Jun 21, 2015
12:30pm
Private Event Roseland, NJ
Sat, Jun 27, 2015
6:00pm
in front of Temple Chinese Food Red Bank, NJ
Sat, Jul 11, 2015
9:00pm
Brass Rail Bar & Grill Matawan, NJ
Sat, Jul 18, 2015
8:00pm
Ground Round Sports Grille Bradley Beach, NJ
Sat, Jul 25, 2015
6:30pm
Private Event Newton, NJ
Sat, Aug 1, 2015
3:00pm
Neptune City Day Neptune, NJ
Sat, Aug 1, 2015
6:00pm
in front of Dublin House Red Bank, NJ
Sat, Aug 8, 2015
9:30pm
Taste Cafe, Lounge & Bar Red Bank, NJ
Fri, Aug 14, 2015
6:00pm
Private Event Flemington, NJ
Sat, Aug 15, 2015
8:00pm
Ground Round Sports Grille Bradley Beach, NJ
Mon, Aug 17, 2015
1:00pm
Private Event Hainesport, NJ
Sat, Aug 22, 2015
9:00pm
Brass Rail Bar & Grill Matawan, NJ
Sat, Aug 29, 2015
12:00pm
Private Event Aberdeen, NJ
Wed, Sep 16, 2015
11:45am
Private Event Hazlet, NJ
Sat, Sep 19, 2015
8:00pm
Ground Round Sports Grille Bradley Beach, NJ
Sat, Sep 26, 2015
5:30pm
Private Event Newton, NJ
Fri, Oct 9, 2015
9:00pm
Brass Rail Bar & Grill Matawan, NJ
Sat, Oct 17, 2015
8:00pm
Ground Round Sports Grille Bradley Beach, NJ
Sat, Nov 21, 2015
8:00pm
Ground Round Sports Grille Bradley Beach, NJ
Wed, Dec 9, 2015
2:10pm
Private Event Hazlet, NJ
Sat, Dec 19, 2015
8:00pm
Ground Round Sports Grille Bradley Beach, NJ
Wed, Dec 23, 2015
5:30pm
Private Event Asbury Park, NJ
Wed, Dec 30, 2015
2:10pm
Private Event Hazlet, NJ



Peas & Carrots Band,  P.O. Box 6,  Raritan, NJ  08869        Phone: (732) 492-9946        PeasCarrotsBand@aol.com